Pakistan announces Women squad for Sri Lanka series – Daily Pakistan

LAHORE – The Pakistan Cricket Board on Sunday introduced a 15-member squad for Girls’s group tour to Sri Lanka to take part within the ICC Girls’s Championship Spherical 2 later this month.

The group was finalised by PCB’s choice committee headed by Jalalud Din.

The group will play three ODIs and three T20I matches in opposition to Sri Lanka scheduled to be held between March 20 to March 31, 2018.

Bismah Maroof will lead the group in each the codecs of the sport.


Bibi Nahida, Sidra Amin, Javeria Wadood, Bismah Maroof (Captain), Fareeha Mahmood, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Sidra Nawaz, Sana Mir, Nida Rashid, Kainat Imtiaz, Natalia Parvaiz, Nashra Sundhu, Ghulam Fatima, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwar

Workforce Administration

Abdul Raqeeb (Supervisor), Mark Coles (Head Coach), Shahid Anwar (Batting Coach), Ibrar Ahmad (Coach), Zubair Ahmad (Analyst), Sajda Fajar (Physiotherapist)

Source link

Add Comment

%d bloggers like this: